全單八折+免運費。使用優惠碼:CHEERS 立即選購。
所有香港訂單免運費。 使用優惠碼 FREESHIP24
香港訂單滿港幣 300 元免運費 | 澳門訂單滿港幣 800 元免運費
限時優惠,選購a醇緊緻修護精華,即享所有潔面+補濕產品八折。
限時優惠,選購佛手柑系列產品滿 HK$800 + 即享 HK$100優惠*。無需優惠碼。全單免運。立即選購。
CYBER MONDAY. 全網八折. 只限今天. 使用優惠碼 CYBERMONDAY - .

candles by design 自選蠟燭套裝.

選擇專屬您的 4 件蠟燭套裝。 適宜送禮(或為自己的空間增添香味)。
請注意,蠟燭可能不會依照所選順序出現在禮盒中。

HK$1,800 (總值$2,080)
該產品有貨時通知我
注意: 您必須登入才能接收缺貨通知。
詳情.

用我們充滿活力的居家香氛為您的空間增添香氣。 設計您的專屬 4 件套組,讓某人(或您自己)的家在這個假期沉浸於濃郁 + 持久的香氣。 靈感來至傳統社區藥方的材料和創辦人鍾愛的回憶,我們的蠟燭採用高品質香精油和植物蠟混合製成,讓燃燒更緩慢和均勻。 適合單獨燃燒,或混搭出獨特體驗。用完的蠟燭瓶甚至可以進行清潔和升級改造,成為漂亮的水杯或裝飾容器。

用法.

每次燃點前先將燭芯修剪至 ¼ 吋的長度,並將蠟燭放置於安全的,不可燃的平面上。燃點時燭杯會變熱。必須遠離紙張和牆壁。每次燃點時間不得超過2-3小時。當只餘下½吋蠟芯時,請停止使用。

注意. 請於視線範圍內燃點,切勿離開。必須遠離易燃物品,並放在兒童和寵物觸及不到的地方。

candles by design 自選蠟燭套裝.
HK$1,800
Group Created with Sketch. Flag of Canada Shape Created with Sketch. Created by potrace 1.15, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017 placeholder (1) Created with Sketch. image/svg+xml Mask Created with Sketch. Mask Created with Sketch. united-kingdom Created with Sketch. noun_usa flag_1751342 Created with Sketch.

20% off your entire purchase. use code: CHEERS.
free shipping on all hong kong orders. use code FREESHIP24
free shipping for Hong Kong orders over HK$300 | free shipping for Macau orders over HK$800
for a limited time, get HK$100 off your purchase of HK$800+ on bergamot collection* products. no code needed.
shop cyber monday. enjoy 20% off, sitewide. today only. use code CYBERMONDAY

candles by design.

choose your 4-piece candle set. perfect for gifting (or to scent your own space).
please note that candles may not appear in the gift box in the exact order selected.

HK$1,800 (HK$2,080)
HK$1,800
Notify me when this product is in stock
Note: You must be logged in to receive out of stock notifications.
DETAILS.

scent your space with our dynamic fragrances for the home. design your own 4-piece set to fill someone's home (or your own) with an intense + long-lasting scent this holiday season. inspired by traditional apothecary ingredients and favorite memories, our candles are made with high-quality perfume oils and a vegetable wax blend with a clean, slow burn. suitable for burning alone or in unexpected pairings for a unique experience. after the wax has burned through, our glass vessels can even be cleaned and upcycled as beautiful drinking glasses or decorative containers.

DIRECTIONS.

trim wick to ¼” (0.6 cm) prior to each lighting. place on heat-resistant, non-flammable surface. keep away from drafts and walls. burn at least 2-3 hours for first use, then no more than 3 hours at a time. discontinue use when ½” (1.3 cm) of wax remains.

caution. never leave unattended. burn within sight. keep away from flammable items. keep out of reach of children and pets.

candles by design.
HK$1,800
Group Created with Sketch. Flag of Canada Shape Created with Sketch. Created by potrace 1.15, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017 placeholder (1) Created with Sketch. image/svg+xml Mask Created with Sketch. Mask Created with Sketch. united-kingdom Created with Sketch. noun_usa flag_1751342 Created with Sketch.